Vendors


Preferred List of Wedding and Event Vendors

You may choose any vendor you would like for your wedding. These are the vendors we recommend. We evaluate vendors to make sure they are the most appropriate for outdoor weddings, specifically at Stone Mountain Lodge and Cabins.

Read and Give Comments about Vendors

We encourage you to leave comments regarding our vendors. Accurate and positive comments will help the best vendors be recognized!

Due to our presence at all events, we monitor how all vendors do their job during the event, yet we may not see how they support you during your planning.

[ Read and Give Comments about Vendors ]

Approved Caterers*

* Approved caterers must provide full service for your event including full set-up, clean-up, food service and bar-tending. Other caterers may be considered. A $250 non-refundable service charge is added for non-approved caterers who must be full service catering companies. Your caterer must provide staff to setup, serve and cleanup your event as well as offer an insured and trained Bartender to serve any alcohol.

Phone Contact Additional Contact Info
A Spice of Life Catering Services 303 443-4049 Wedding/Event Specialist salesassistant@aspiceoflife.com
Greens Point Catering 303 772-2247 Bridget Bridget@greenspointcatering.com
Smoke Shack BBQ 303 775-3121 Allen allen@smokeshackbbq.com
Relish Catering 303 727-9200 info@relishcateringco.com
Front Range Catering 303-449-1981 service@frontrangecatering.com
Bay Window Catering 303 772-7777 Steve Eisler baywindowcatering@comcast.net
Savory Cuisines 303 543-7767 Event Director weddings@savorycuisines.com

Bartending

Phone Contact Additional Contact Info
With a Twist 303 859-7646 Greg Jones greg@withatwistbar.com

Cakes and Deserts

Phone Contact Additional Contact Info
Piece, Love, & Chocolate 303 449-4804 Pearl St, Boulder info@pieceloveandchocolate.com

Music DJ’s

Phone Contact Additional Contact Info
the DJ-Get Up & Dance 303-673-9819 George Wasyluka – Offering $200.00 DJ discount off a four hour event. george@thedj-getupanddance.com
Complete Music 303-756-7979
A Music Plus, Inc. 303 426-9990
800 858-5908
Pat Bruno, President fun@amusicplus.com

Live Music and Entertainment

Phone Contact Additional Contact Info
Ptarmigan String Quartet 303-444-6765 Victoria Bryan ptarmiganstringquartet@comcast.net

Dresses/Formal Wear

Phone Contact Additional Contact Info
Bridal Connection 303-772-2047 Cindy Schlagel

Photography & Video

Phone Contact Additional Contact Info
All Digital Photo & Video 303 494-2320 Ask about Stone Mountain Lodge Specials! info@alldigitalstudios.com
Kimball Nelson Photography 970 472-9652 Kim Nelson kimball@kimballnelson.com
Susan K. Armitage,Photographer 303 938-9743 Susan K. Armitage armitage@boulder.net
Sherri Barber,Photographer 970-493-2945 Sherri Barber
Dusty Image 970-581-1558  studio@dustyimage.com
D’Antonio Photography 303-332-3104 Timmy  timmy@dantoniophotography.com

Flowers

Phone Contact Additional Contact Info
Petals From Heaven 303-682-3246 TL petalsfromheaven@earthlink.net
A Florae 720-318-7327 rachel@aflorae.com

Liquor

Phone Contact Additional Contact Info
Hazels of Boulder 303-447-1955 j.tedesco@hazelsboulder.com

Massage, Pampering, Hair and Makeup

Phone Contact Additional Contact Info
Hair and Makeup by LeslieArts 303-776-3761 Leslie Snyder leslie@lesliesarts.com

Planning

Phone Contact Additional Contact Info
Seize the Day Event Planners 303-530-3953 Honey Ahijevych info@seizethedayeventplanners.com
Bella Notte 303-601-1479 Stephanie stephaniek@bellanottecolorado.com

Officiates

Phone Contact Additional Contact Info
Sunflower Weddings 303-877-9913 Rev Carolyn Carpenter and Rev Girard Sheffield carolyn@sunflowerweddings.com
Rev. G. Kent Robertson, M. Div (Lyons, CO) 970-593-1326 Rev. G. Kent Robertson, M. Div kentbme@aol.com

Pet Services

We have no exceptional pet services vendors at this time

Rentals

Phone Contact Additional Contact Info
Luxe Event Rentals 970-482-0701 events@luxeeventproductions.com

Limousine and Other Transportation

We have no exceptional transportation vendors at this time

Print This Page Print This Page