Vendors


Preferred List of Wedding and Event Vendors

You may choose any vendor you would like for your wedding. These are the vendors we recommend. We evaluate vendors to make sure they are the most appropriate for outdoor weddings, specifically at Stone Mountain Lodge and Cabins.

Read and Give Comments about Vendors

We encourage you to leave comments regarding our vendors. Accurate and positive comments will help the best vendors be recognized!

Due to our presence at all events, we monitor how all vendors do their job during the event, yet we may not see how they support you during your planning.

[ Read and Give Comments about Vendors ]

Approved Caterers*

* Approved caterers must provide full service for your event including full set-up, clean-up, food service and bar-tending. Other caterers may be considered. A $250 non-refundable service charge is added for non-approved caterers who must be full service catering companies. Your caterer must provide staff to setup, serve and cleanup your event as well as offer an insured and trained Bartender to serve any alcohol.

Phone Contact Additional Contact Info
A Spice of Life Catering Services 303 443-4049 Kathryn or Desra Wedding/Event Specialist salesassistant@aspiceoflife.com
Greens Point Catering 303 772-2247 Bridget Bridget@greenspointcatering.com
Jubilations Catering 303-440-1315 Sandy Paul info@jubilationscatering.com
Smoke Shack BBQ 303 775-3121 Allen allen@smokeshackbbq.com
Relish Catering 303 727-9200 Anna anna@relishcateringco.com
Front Range Catering 303-449-1981 service@frontrangecatering.com
Catering by Design 303 781-5335 Ingrid Nagy 303-762-7305
Savory Cuisines 303 543-7767 Amelia, Event Director weddings@savorycuisines.com
Bay Window Catering 303-772-7777 Steve Eisler baywindowcatering@comcast.net

Bartending

Phone Contact Additional Contact Info
With a Twist 303 859-7646 Greg Jones greg@withatwistbar.com

Cakes and Deserts

Phone Contact Additional Contact Info
Piece, Love, & Chocolate 303 449-4804 Pearl St, Boulder info@pieceloveandchocolate.com
Heavenly Cakes 303 433-0747 Julie Olivas julcakes@comcast.net
Blue Moon Cake Design 303 494-2253 Chef Leslie Ratica

Music DJ’s

Phone Contact Additional Contact Info
the DJ-Get Up & Dance 303-673-9819 George Wasyluka – Offeri$200.00 DJ discount off a four hour event. george@thedj-getupanddance.com
Complete Music 303-756-7979
A Music Plus, Inc. 303 426-9990
800 858-5908
Pat Bruno, President fun@amusicplus.com
Pure Energy Events 303-800-1357 Brian Howe, DJ

Live Music and Entertainment

Phone Contact Additional Contact Info
Ptarmigan String Quartet 303-444-6765 Victoria Bryan ptarmiganstringquartet@comcast.net

Dresses/Formal Wear

Phone Contact Additional Contact Info
Boulder Bridal 303-443-5500 Nadine Hooper nadinezhooper@yahoo.com
Lamplighter Custom Bridal 720-494-4299 Nadine Hooper nadinezhooper@yahoo.com
Bridal Connection 303-772-2047 Cindy Schlagel

Photography & Video

Phone Contact Additional Contact Info
All Digital Photo & Video 303 494-2320 Ask about Stone Mountain Lodge Specials! info@alldigitalstudios.com
Ken Miller Photography 303-819-9866 Ken Miller kenmillphoto@earthlink.net $200.00 off any package for Stone Mountain Weddings
Tom K Photography 720-210-3548 Tom K Photography tom@tomKphoto.com
Kimball Nelson Photography 970 472-9652 Kim Nelson kimball@kimballnelson.com
Susan K. Armitage,Photographer 303 938-9743 Susan K. Armitage armitage@boulder.net
Sherri Barber,Photographer 970-493-2945 Sherri Barber

Flowers

Phone Contact Additional Contact Info
Living Arts (Lyons, CO) 303 823-6733 Jeralyn Berner Livingartsfloral@aol.com
Painted Primrose of Boulder 720-280-8409 Sarah Cioni paintedprimrose@yahoo.com
Petals From Heaven 303-682-3246 TL petalsfromheaven@earthlink.net

Liquor

Phone Contact Additional Contact Info
Bottles Wine, Beer and Spirits (Boulder) 303-444-8500
9th Ave Liquor Warehouse (Longmont) 303-776-1955 9thaveliquorwarehouse@gmail.com
Superior Liquor 303-499-6600 Kim Littlejohn, Manager

Massage, Pampering, Hair and Makeup

Phone Contact Additional Contact Info
Hair and Makeup by LeslieArts 303-776-3761 Leslie Snyder leslie@lesliesarts.com
Massage Therapy, Reiki 303-709-9090 JJ Booksh, CMT bookshasnicar@yahoo.com

Planning

Phone Contact Additional Contact Info
Seize the Day Event Planners 303-530-3953 Honey Ahijevych info@seizethedayeventplanners.com

Officiates

Phone Contact Additional Contact Info
Sunflower Weddings 303-877-9913 Rev Carolyn Carpenter and Rev Girard Sheffield carolyn@sunflowerweddings.com
Lyssabeth’s Colorado Wedding Officiants 720-259-1670
Happy Feet Weddings 970-663-2494 800-480-2494 Pastor Weber info@happyfeetweddings.com
Rev. Gail Denton, Ph.D. 303-530-4014 gdenton@brainlash.com
Ceremonies For Sacred Living (Lyons, CO) 303-709-9090 JJ Booksh-Asnicar bookshasnicar@yahoo.com
Rev. G. Kent Robertson, M. Div (Lyons, CO) 970-593-1326 Rev. G. Kent Robertson, M. Div kentbme@aol.com
Nondenominational and Interfaith Clergy 303-776-3123

Pet Services

Phone Contact Additional Contact Info
LotsofLuvNPetCare 303-823-6199 Kat-dog B. Drake, owner HappyWags@LotsofLuvNPetCare.com

Rentals

Phone Contact Additional Contact Info
All Events Tent and Party Rentals 303-485-9985 info@alleventsrentals.com

Limousine and Other Transportation

Phone Contact Additional Contact Info
Kiowa Creek Coaches 303-588-1197 KiowaC3@yahoo.com

Print This Page Print This Page